About Us


The rest of us say nice things about them even when they're not in the room.

Steve Agganis


Kathy Weible

Chief Financial Officer

Joe Sano

Chief Operating Officer

Alison Trickett

SVP, Client Growth

Marti Post

VP, Strategic Solutions

Kaylyn Bredon

AVP, Creative & UX

Scott Curtis

AVP, Technology

David Smith

AVP, Integrated Solutions

Sam Eubank

Executive Studio Director

Wes Meermans

Executive Studio Director

Thomas Benschoter

Senior Director, Account Services

Zach Gerber

Director, Marketing